Kontaktinformasjon

Postadresse
Ungdom og Fritid
Postboks 9024 Grønland
0133 Oslo

Besøksadresse
Grønland 10
0188 Oslo

+ 47 22 05 77 00

Ansatte

André Ruud

Generalsekretær

leder@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 48 31 52 87

Ida Schmidt

Informasjonskonsulent

ida@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 48 31 52 82

Marit Bredesen

Kulturkonsulent

marit@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 48 31 52 83

Henriette Øyan

Organisasjonskonsulent

henriette@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 48 31 52 85

Amund Røhr Heggelund

Samfunnskontakt og internasjonalt ansvarlig

amund@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 48 31 52 84

Linn Ersland

Administrasjonssekretær

linn@ungdomogfritid.no

+ 47 48 31 52 80

Hedda Hakvåg

Prosjektkoordinator Ungdomsledelse

hedda@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 48 31 52 88