Kontaktinformasjon

Postadresse
Ungdom og Fritid
Postboks 9024 Grønland
0133 Oslo

Besøksadresse
Grønland 10
0188 Oslo

+ 47 22 05 77 00

Ansatte

André Ruud

Generalsekretær

leder@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 483 15 287

Marit Bredesen

Kulturkonsulent

marit@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 483 15 283

Henriette Øyan

Organisasjonskonsulent

henriette@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 483 15 285

Amund Røhr Heggelund

Samfunnskontakt og internasjonalt ansvarlig

amund@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 483 15 284

Linn Ersland

Administrasjonskonsulent og internasjonal prosjektleder

linn@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 483 15 280

Linn Hattvang

Kurskoordinator Ungdomsledelse

hattvang@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 483 15 288

Morten Fredriksen

Fylkeskoordinator

morten@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 483 15 286

Henriette Bendiksen

Kommunikasjonskonsulent

bendiksen@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 993 39 855

Ingvild Bøhlerengen

Administrasjonssekretær

Ingvild@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 973 40 301

Sara Belkilani

Organisasjonssekretær

sara@ungdomogfritid.no

+47 973 40 701